Past Numbers From 2024

Check past lotto numbers from older Texas Free Lottery draws. View the archive of historical results in chronological order to see if you’ve won a payout in the Lone Star State’s only free lotto games. Scroll through the table below until you reach the archived result you want check your old numbers against.

Visit this page regularly to ensure you don’t miss out on any older prizes you may have won – more past winning numbers are added here every day of the week.

Date Draw Type Winning Numbers Jackpot
Wed June 12, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 12
  • 33
  • 42
  • 56
  • 67
  • 70
$500
Tue June 11, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 44
  • 46
  • 57
$500
Mon June 10, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 21
  • 33
  • 51
  • 53
  • 61
$500
Mon June 10, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 55
  • 60
  • 66
$10,000
Sun June 9, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 61
  • 73
$500
Sat June 8, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 60
  • 63
$500
Fri June 7, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 7
  • 13
  • 27
  • 38
  • 50
  • 64
$500
Thu June 6, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 58
  • 59
  • 61
$500
Wed June 5, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 3
  • 16
  • 27
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
$500
Tue June 4, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 48
  • 66
  • 71
$500
Mon June 3, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 35
  • 48
  • 55
$500
Mon June 3, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 51
  • 74
$10,000
Sun June 2, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 52
  • 64
  • 66
$500
Sat June 1, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 49
  • 52
$500
Fri May 31, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 40
  • 59
$500
Thu May 30, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 13
  • 40
  • 46
  • 59
  • 65
$500
Wed May 29, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 10
  • 13
  • 42
  • 51
  • 56
  • 68
$500
Tue May 28, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 3
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 49
$500
Mon May 27, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 42
  • 52
  • 60
$500
Mon May 27, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 40
  • 47
$10,000
Sun May 26, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 28
  • 30
  • 46
  • 51
  • 53
  • 67
$500
Sat May 25, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 69
  • 72
$500
Fri May 24, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 50
  • 62
  • 70
$500
Thu May 23, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 9
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 55
  • 67
$500
Wed May 22, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 43
  • 50
  • 55
$500
Tue May 21, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 64
  • 66
$500
Mon May 20, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 2
  • 29
  • 31
  • 48
  • 57
$500
Mon May 20, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
  • 52
  • 55
$10,000
Sun May 19, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 8
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 50
  • 56
$500
Sat May 18, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 62
  • 64
$500
Fri May 17, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 30
  • 52
  • 64
$500
Thu May 16, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 39
  • 48
  • 55
  • 58
  • 62
  • 63
$500
Wed May 15, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
  • 53
  • 65
$500
Tue May 14, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 40
  • 49
  • 58
$500
Mon May 13, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 30
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 62
$500
Mon May 13, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 10
  • 19
  • 31
  • 67
  • 69
  • 72
$10,000
Sun May 12, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 9
  • 29
  • 33
  • 46
  • 62
  • 64
$500
Sat May 11, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 10
  • 14
  • 29
  • 39
  • 55
  • 73
$500
Fri May 10, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 4
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 60
  • 70
$500
Thu May 9, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 44
  • 52
  • 58
$500
Wed May 8, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
$500
Tue May 7, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 55
  • 64
$500
Mon May 6, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 59
  • 62
  • 67
$500
Mon May 6, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 46
  • 52
  • 59
$10,000
Sun May 5, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 21
  • 40
  • 44
  • 51
  • 54
  • 69
$500
Sat May 4, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 66
$500
Fri May 3, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 7
  • 30
  • 54
  • 56
  • 60
  • 64
$500
Thu May 2, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 71
$500
Wed May 1, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 25
  • 27
  • 46
  • 54
  • 58
  • 59
$500
Tue April 30, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 43
  • 68
$500
Mon April 29, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
$500
Mon April 29, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
  • 63
  • 71
$10,000
Sun April 28, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
$500
Sat April 27, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 15
  • 30
  • 45
  • 52
  • 60
$500
Fri April 26, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
  • 56
  • 68
$500
Thu April 25, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 47
  • 63
  • 68
$500
Wed April 24, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 30
  • 48
  • 54
$500
Tue April 23, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
$500
Mon April 22, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
$500
Mon April 22, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 50
  • 63
  • 69
$10,000
Sun April 21, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 60
  • 74
$500
Sat April 20, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 57
  • 63
$500
Fri April 19, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 55
  • 58
$500
Thu April 18, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
  • 47
  • 61
  • 64
$500
Wed April 17, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 50
  • 68
$500
Tue April 16, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 15
  • 43
  • 60
  • 62
  • 68
$500
Mon April 15, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 54
  • 68
  • 71
$500
Mon April 15, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 63
  • 64
  • 73
$10,000
Sun April 14, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 50
  • 52
$500
Sat April 13, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 50
$500
Fri April 12, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 29
  • 34
  • 71
$500
Thu April 11, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 15
  • 25
  • 37
  • 67
  • 71
  • 73
$500
Wed April 10, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 54
  • 71
$500
Tue April 9, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 54
$500
Mon April 8, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 3
  • 22
  • 43
  • 49
  • 66
$500
Mon April 8, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 16
  • 46
  • 49
  • 57
  • 62
  • 69
$10,000
Sun April 7, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 19
  • 36
  • 40
  • 60
  • 65
  • 72
$500
Sat April 6, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 39
  • 54
  • 56
$500
Fri April 5, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
  • 55
  • 56
  • 67
$500
Thu April 4, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 40
  • 46
  • 61
$500
Wed April 3, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 12
  • 17
  • 52
  • 57
  • 61
  • 74
$500
Tue April 2, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 16
  • 53
  • 61
  • 64
  • 70
  • 71
$500
Mon April 1, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 4
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 67
$500
Mon April 1, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 16
  • 34
  • 39
  • 50
  • 53
  • 72
$10,000
Sun March 31, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 53
$500
Sat March 30, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 8
  • 9
  • 43
  • 55
  • 57
  • 66
$500
Fri March 29, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 56
$500
Thu March 28, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
$500
Wed March 27, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 20
  • 26
  • 42
  • 53
  • 60
  • 64
$500
Tue March 26, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 3
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 51
  • 74
$500
Mon March 25, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 55
$500
Mon March 25, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 42
  • 52
$10,000
Sun March 24, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 13
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • 64
  • 73
$500
Sat March 23, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
$500
Fri March 22, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 20
  • 25
  • 49
  • 55
  • 63
$500
Thu March 21, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 3
  • 4
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 55
$500
Wed March 20, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 12
  • 16
  • 34
  • 43
  • 62
  • 64
$500
Tue March 19, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 9
  • 44
  • 46
  • 60
  • 64
  • 68
$500
Mon March 18, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 55
  • 65
  • 68
$500
Mon March 18, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 56
  • 57
$10,000
Sun March 17, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
$500
Sat March 16, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 38
  • 49
  • 65
$500
Fri March 15, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 45
  • 46
$500
Thu March 14, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 50
  • 53
  • 54
$500
Wed March 13, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 35
  • 56
  • 58
$500
Tue March 12, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 46
  • 57
$500
Mon March 11, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 22
  • 44
  • 47
$500
Mon March 11, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
$10,000
Sun March 10, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 66
$500
Sat March 9, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
  • 58
$500
Fri March 8, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 62
  • 64
$500
Thu March 7, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 12
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
  • 66
  • 73
$500
Wed March 6, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 15
  • 30
  • 45
  • 58
  • 66
  • 70
$500
Tue March 5, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 3
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 55
  • 74
$500
Mon March 4, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 60
  • 63
  • 66
$500
Mon March 4, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 14
  • 40
  • 51
  • 62
  • 69
  • 73
$10,000
Sun March 3, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 55
  • 56
$500
Sat March 2, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 33
  • 35
  • 63
$500
Fri March 1, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • 50
  • 60
  • 70
$500
Thu February 29, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 10
  • 11
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 57
$500
Wed February 28, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 74
$500
Tue February 27, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 63
  • 72
$500
Mon February 26, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 51
$500
Mon February 26, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 48
$10,000
Sun February 25, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 15
  • 22
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 72
$500
Sat February 24, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 25
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
  • 53
  • 54
$500
Fri February 23, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 47
  • 60
  • 74
$500
Thu February 22, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 44
  • 73
$500
Wed February 21, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 10
  • 25
  • 37
  • 52
  • 57
  • 60
$500
Tue February 20, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 45
  • 74
$500
Mon February 19, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 58
  • 65
  • 71
$500
Mon February 19, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 4
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
  • 52
  • 65
$10,000
Sun February 18, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 9
  • 35
  • 40
  • 49
  • 61
  • 71
$500
Sat February 17, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
$500
Fri February 16, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 19
  • 22
  • 42
  • 45
  • 73
  • 74
$500
Thu February 15, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 12
  • 33
  • 34
  • 51
  • 52
  • 66
$500
Wed February 14, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 7
  • 29
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 64
$500
Tue February 13, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 15
  • 51
  • 55
  • 59
  • 71
  • 74
$500
Mon February 12, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 15
  • 25
  • 51
  • 69
  • 71
$500
Mon February 12, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 11
  • 33
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 57
$10,000
Sun February 11, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 51
  • 55
  • 69
$500
Sat February 10, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 46
  • 51
$500
Fri February 9, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 55
$500
Thu February 8, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 13
  • 14
  • 36
  • 56
  • 65
  • 73
$500
Wed February 7, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 12
  • 24
  • 41
  • 45
  • 53
  • 66
$500
Tue February 6, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 43
  • 46
  • 71
$500
Mon February 5, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
$500
Mon February 5, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 15
  • 53
  • 54
  • 59
  • 65
  • 71
$10,000
Sun February 4, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 3
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 52
$500
Sat February 3, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 7
  • 20
  • 36
  • 60
  • 67
$500
Fri February 2, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 43
  • 60
$500
Thu February 1, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 59
  • 74
$500
Wed January 31, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 15
  • 36
  • 43
  • 50
  • 62
  • 68
$500
Tue January 30, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 43
  • 66
  • 68
$500
Mon January 29, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
  • 53
  • 60
$500
Mon January 29, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 6
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 57
$10,000
Sun January 28, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 10
  • 36
  • 48
  • 56
  • 57
$500
Sat January 27, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 19
  • 49
  • 60
  • 63
  • 64
  • 68
$500
Fri January 26, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 51
  • 52
  • 60
$500
Thu January 25, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 13
  • 16
  • 52
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
$500
Wed January 24, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
  • 73
$500
Tue January 23, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 56
  • 66
$500
Mon January 22, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 21
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 67
$500
Mon January 22, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 13
  • 21
  • 40
  • 54
  • 62
  • 74
$10,000
Sun January 21, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 49
  • 60
  • 67
  • 68
  • 71
  • 74
$500
Sat January 20, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 10
  • 11
  • 50
  • 52
  • 57
  • 71
$500
Fri January 19, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 62
  • 63
  • 73
$500
Thu January 18, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
$500
Wed January 17, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 52
  • 57
$500
Tue January 16, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 9
  • 24
  • 29
  • 41
  • 62
  • 70
$500
Mon January 15, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 17
  • 37
  • 43
  • 56
  • 70
$500
Mon January 15, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 37
  • 47
  • 50
  • 66
  • 74
$10,000
Sun January 14, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 41
  • 55
$500
Sat January 13, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 25
  • 36
  • 49
  • 59
  • 70
  • 72
$500
Fri January 12, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 11
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 62
$500
Thu January 11, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 4
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
  • 57
$500
Wed January 10, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 7
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 72
$500
Tue January 9, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 44
$500
Mon January 8, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
$500
Mon January 8, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 53
  • 65
$10,000
Sun January 7, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 23
  • 41
  • 45
  • 54
  • 56
$500
Sat January 6, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 47
  • 60
  • 61
$500
Fri January 5, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 2
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 59
$500
Thu January 4, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 38
  • 47
  • 71
$500
Wed January 3, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 18
  • 20
  • 43
  • 58
  • 73
  • 74
$500
Tue January 2, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 71
$500
Mon January 1, 2024 Daily Draw Logo
  • 8
  • 17
  • 36
  • 37
  • 58
  • 60
$500
Mon January 1, 2024 Weekly Draw Logo
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 57
  • 72
$10,000